Council members
Logged in as Guest
Member login page
Any problems with this site? Please contact

Council is elected at an annual AGM.

At the AGM held in August 2013, the following appointments were made following election by Chamber Members present:

Council officials

Dr. Corinda Essex, London Gift Shop, Jamestown - Tel: 22674
Vice President
Mr Stuart Moors, St.Helena Electronic Data Services, Alarm Forest - Tel: 23255
Appointment currently vacant
Mr Patrick Williams, Pats Auto, Ruperts Valley - Tel: 22635

Other Council members

Mr Gary Stevens, Stevens Family Butcher, St.Pauls
Mr Nigel George, NG Construction & Plant Hire, St.Pauls
Mr Christopher Bargo, CNSB Trading, Half Tree Hollow
Mr Obinna Dean Okali, Solomon & Co. Ltd, Jamestown

Site designed and created by St.Helena Electronic Data Services, St.Helena - all rights reserved